语言
需要信息:
VFS Global, Partnering Governments. Providing Solutions.
Partnering Governments. Providing Solutions.

公司简介

  • 全球最大的委外技术服务专家,专门处理世界各国政府和外交事务
     
  • 服务于129个国家57位政府客户,拥有2430个受理中心

  • 自2001年成立以来共审核超过1.58亿次申请

  • 公司的全球业务通过了ISO 9001:2008质量管理体系认证、ISO 27001:2013信息安全管理体系认证、ISO 14001:2004环境管理体系认证、ISO/IEC/IEEE 23026:2015系统、软件和服务信息网站工程与管理认证,和18001:2007系列职业安全健康管理体系(OHSAS)认证。公司还通过了卡内基梅隆大学CMMI学院的人力资源能力成熟度模型(PCMM)3级评估。
     

VFS Global是全球最大的委外技术服务专家,专门处理世界各国政府和外交事务。公司为其政府客户办理签证、护照、身份管理及其他公民服务相关的行政类与非判断性的事务,有助于客户全身心地投入到评估的关键事务中。

Global拥有2430个受理中心,业务遍及五大洲的129个国家,专为57位政府客户的利益服务。自2001年成立以来,公司成功地审核了共超过1.58亿次申请。

公司为其政府客户提供差异化服务和方案。签证申请流程和领事馆工作支持,形成了一个从提交到交付的一体化外交事务处理流程。这些服务包括从端到端流程的业务、信息和财务方案,视乎具体的领事馆要求。

凭借其在签证服务领域的专业技术和知识,及其公民服务方案,VFS Global 还为全球的地方性和州政府提供了可靠而技术支持的方案,旨在依靠自动化和通畅的流程,增强客户在公共服务方面的体验。本公司的身份管理方案力图为各种应用领域提供高效、安全和创新的生物特征识别服务,如边境控制管理、国家身份计划、可信游客计划和外宾登记服务。

VFS Global总部设在阿联酋迪拜,是总部位于瑞士苏黎世的科尼集团(Kuoni Group)的全资子公司,科尼集团隶属于私募股权公司殷拓集团(EQT)。殷拓集团是欧洲主要的私募股权公司之一,由斯堪的纳维亚最大的工业控股集团投资者集团(Investor AB)创立,也是瓦伦堡集团(Wallenberg Group)的一部分。殷拓集团基金在欧洲、亚洲和美国设有投资公司,总销售额超过190亿欧元,拥有员工大约110,000人。

 

客户见证

Hugh Keachie
英国曼彻斯特评估中心(CFA)客户服务卓越标准评估师


Tomy Atkins
英国签证与移民局波哥大签证主管

 

最新新闻

遗嘱已登记的居民将获得免费的验证服务 - 迪拜国际金融中心遗嘱注册中心与VFS Global签署合作协议
Gulf News, 2017年11月

認證

Previlege Logo
Launched in India For program membership details
and to enrol, please Click Here

Select Language
Need information on visas/permits?
VFS Global, Partnering Governments. Providing Solutions.
Partnering Governments. Providing Solutions.

Company Profile

  • The world’s largest outsourcing and technology services specialist for governments and diplomatic missions worldwide

    • Serving 57 client governments in 130 countries with 2453 Application Centres

  • Processed over 160 million applications since its inception in 2001

  • Worldwide operations certified ISO 9001:2008 for Quality Management System, ISO 27001:2013 for Information Security Management System, ISO 14001:2004 for Environmental Management System, ISO/IEC/IEEE 23026:2015 for Engineering and management of websites for systems, software and services information, and Occupational Health and Safety Assessment Series (OHSAS) 18001:2007. The company is also appraised at People Capability Maturity Model (PCMM) Level 3, by the CMMI Institute, Carnegie Mellon University. 

    VFS Global is the world's largest outsourcing and technology services specialist for governments and diplomatic missions worldwide. The company manages administrative and non-judgmental tasks related to visa, passport, identity management and other citizen services for its client governments enabling them to focus entirely on the critical task of assessment.

    With 2453 Application Centres and operations in 130 countries across five continents, VFS Global serves the interests of 57 client governments. The company has successfully processed over 160 million applications since its inception in 2001.

    The company offers differentiated services and solutions to its client governments. Visa application processing and consular support services offer diplomatic missions an integrated process from submission to delivery. These services include operations, information and financial solutions for an end-to-end process, depending on specific consular requirements.

    Drawing from its expertise and knowledge within the visa services domain, VFS Global also delivers a dependable and technologically supported framework for local and state governments globally through its portfolio of Citizen Services, aimed at enhancing customer experience in public services with an automated and seamless process. The organisation’s Identity Management solutions seek to provide efficient, secure and innovative biometrics-enabled services in a variety of application areas such as Border Control Management, National ID programmes, Trusted Traveller Programmes, and Foreigner Registration services.

    VFS Global is headquartered in Dubai, UAE, and is a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Kuoni Group, headquartered in Zurich, Switzerland, which belongs to the private equity company EQT. EQT is one of Europe’s leading private equity houses founded by Investor AB, Scandinavia’s largest industrial holding group and part of the Wallenberg Group. EQT funds have portfolio companies in Europe, Asia and the US with total sales of more than EUR 19 billion and approximately 110,000 employees.
Testimonials

Hugh Keachie
Customer Service Excellence Standard Assessor at Centre for Assessment (CFA) in Manchester, UK

Tony Atkins
UKVI Entry Clearance Manager, Bogota


Latest News

Residents with registered wills to receive free verification services - DIFC Wills & Probate Registry signs partnership with VFS Global
Gulf News, November 2017

Certifications