语言
需要信息:
VFS Global, Partnering Governments. Providing Solutions.
Partnering Governments. Providing Solutions.

我们的人力资源理念

我们的员工

作为一家领导全球身份管理解决方案和技术的公司,VFS Global将许多人才培养成了全球领导者和充满活力的国际员工。同时,公司一直在竭尽全力创造对员工的整体福祉和事业发展有利的工作环境。

身为雇主,我们为那些渴望接受具有挑战性的工作和职业生涯的员工提供了各种各样的机遇,无论这些员工服务于本地组织还是全球大家庭。(请点击此处获取更多相关资料)

作为一个组织,我们根据我们的核心业务价值制定出了自己的人力资源政策,以吸引、激励和留住行业内最优秀的人才,并通过一段时间的培养,让他们成为全球领导者。

学习是我们的文化的其中一个组成部分,我们通过一系列培训措施培养和发展我们的员工,用最新的知识、技能和最尖端的技术武装他们。每一位员工都将获得上级的广泛指导,使他们的效率和生产力得到提高。在VFS Global,我们致力于采用最好的人力资源管理措施来处理我们最重要的资产 – 我们的员工。

我们深知吸引、留住顶级人才的重要性,因此,我们制定了我们的《人才政策》以执行强制性的EVP(员工价值体系),旨在激发员工的最佳表现并帮助他们发掘自身的最大潜力。如需了解更多关于我们的EVP的信息,请点击

我们的文化

我们以敬重、尊重和珍视的正面态度对待所有员工,并将此核心价值作为文化的中心。我们以能在多元文化环境中进行合作和工作而自豪,来自各个国家,拥有不同背景的人才在VFS Global都能得到培养和发展。作为一个真正的全球性组织,VFS Global采用了机会均等的文化,实现公平的招聘和甄选过程,决不考虑国籍、性别、宗教信仰、或年龄。这使我们能够从全球将我们的员工、客户和业务伙伴聚集在一起,创造一个世界一流的工作场所。

我们的人力资源(HR)部致力于帮助员工发挥和实现他们最大的潜能,同时尊重他们的多样性,并据此设计和展开措施,这些措施具备以下特点:

  • 平等、坚定而公正
  • 为员工提供助力
  • 以素质和优势为导向
  • 具有民主性、参与性和竞争性


开拓进取是VFS Global的核心价值之一,我们以拥有才华横溢、智慧和富有创造力的劳动力而引以为傲。所有具有才华和创意的员工将得到应有的表彰和相应的奖励。
为了创造一个灵活的工作文化,身为雇主,VFS Global鼓励:

  • 自由地进行选择和表达
  • 提供促进个人进取和成长的环境
  • 提供创新和创造的空间
  • 承担风险
  • 创造舒宜的工作场所

人才管理、奖励及福利

“人才”是VFS Global确保我们的员工处于能发挥最佳能力的环境中的首要人力资源条件。绩效管理系统和继任计划模型在实现建立一个建设性的反馈机制这一目标上发挥了巨大作用,而这一机制鼓励不断学习以及识别具备高潜力的员工。我们的系统强调绩效指标,并将根据客户和组织的要求测量绩效指标。客户满意度指数、信息安全标准、处理申请的时间安排以及错误率等一些指标就是证明结合客户和组织要求的指标。

我们的奖励和表彰计划主要用于表彰个人和团队的贡献及奖励优异表现。我们通过对市场趋势和基准的持续监控,为我们的员工提供最理想的薪酬。VFS Global的整体奖励特别注意雇员的福祉。我们还进一步关注员工及其家人的医疗福利,为他们提供医疗、意外和住院保险,以应对不可测的事件。

信息安全与背景核查

对客户而言,我们是值得信赖的合作伙伴,我们的存在依赖于信任和诚信的价值,我们的人力资源管理部努力通过以下措施确保信息安全:

  • 在接受详细的背景核查之前,任何员工不得加入组织,无论其处于何种级别,承担何种职能。
  • 新地点的高级职位通常从组织内部的现有人才库中选拔人员担任。
  • 外包和合同雇员须经过详细的背景核查之后方可聘用,对其合同和服务条款应经常进行审查。
  • 正式员工在不同的运营区和职能区内轮职。


作为组织价值和文化的守护人,我们的人力资源管理部要求员工在处理工作期间获得的机密资料时保持敏感。员工们很清楚,对于想方设法影响申请的命运或肆无忌惮地违反行为准则的行为,我们采取的是零容忍的态度。

培训与发展

我们的成功依靠的是员工能力的提升。我们相信,只有将员工作为战略合作伙伴,组织才能发展进步。为了为我们的员工缔造一条具有明确发展机遇的职业道路,我们付出了很多的努力。我们的学习和发展计划为员工提供的竞争优势能进一步推动我们的发展战略。

Genesis是我们的入门级培训计划,通过此计划将员工领入门。此外,我们设计的计划针对客户服务的各个方面,例如基本和高级的沟通技巧、客户投诉处理能力和销售技巧。我们的计划以团队工作、管理技能、时间管理、教导能力及人员管理为基础,为所有的员工创造了一个积极的学习环境。我们在所有的地区实施了客户导向、监督技能和领导能力计划,并越来越多地采用当地的语言。我们的潜能发展中心、主管发展中心和管理发展计划使我们的员工承担起更重要的职责,而进阶策略培训则培养出了具有全局观的领导者。

与遍布全球各个角落的广大员工保持联系是VFS Global面对的一项挑战,而VFS Global采取的应对方式就是利用科技技术。为了解决这一问题,我们正在制定电子化学习形式的新计划,以确保这些计划能普及到更广的范围。为此,我们投资了一款在线“学习管理系统”,只需点击按钮,各个地区就可获得各种模块。所有员工通过台式电脑就可使用该系统,且系统提供的有效工具能监控每一位员工的学习情况。

除了定制化的培训计划,我们还提供诸如PMP认证、六西格玛、托马斯国际负责的托马斯侧写分析、国际商务礼仪等外部培训计划。

奖励

我们促进员工发展的措施已经赢得了全球赞誉。2009年,我们荣获了雇主品牌奖下的“卓越培训”奖项,2010年,我们凭借在培训方面的出色表现,赢得了绿色科技人力资源奖的“白金奖”,2012年,被彭博UTV和世界HRD大会授予2012年度最佳雇主奖”

客户见证

Hugh Keachie
英国曼彻斯特评估中心(CFA)客户服务卓越标准评估师


Tomy Atkins
英国签证与移民局波哥大签证主管

 

最新新闻

遗嘱已登记的居民将获得免费的验证服务 - 迪拜国际金融中心遗嘱注册中心与VFS Global签署合作协议
Gulf News, 2017年11月

認證

Select Language
Need information on visas/permits?
VFS Global, Partnering Governments. Providing Solutions.
Partnering Governments. Providing Solutions.

Our HR Philosophy

Being a leading global identity management solutions and technology company for diplomatic missions and governments, VFS Global nurtures talent across the organisation to produce global leaders and dynamic international employees. The company believes in fostering a work environment conducive to the employee’s overall well-being and career growth.

As employer, we offer a wide array of opportunities catering to the needs of employees who aspire to take up challenging jobs and career paths within the organisation, locally as well as globally.

As an organisation we have formulated our human resource policies based on our core business values of attracting, motivating and retaining the best talent in the industry, and, over a period of time, developing them into global leaders.

Learning is an integral part of our culture, and we train and develop our employees and equip them with the latest knowledge, skills and cutting edge technologies through a series of training interventions. Every employee receives extensive mentoring from their seniors, enabling them to increase their efficiency and productivity. We at VFS Global commit ourselves to imbibe the best human resource practices in dealing with our most important asset, our people.

We understand the importance of attracting and retaining the best of talent and hence we have designed our People Strategy to offer a compelling Employee Value Proposition (EVP) which aims to bring out the best in our people and assist them in developing themselves to their maximum potential. For more details on our EVP please click here.

Our Culture

Our culture revolves around our core value of treating all people with positive esteem, dignity and consideration. We are proud to be associated with and working in diverse cultural environments and have successfully been able to nurture and grow talent from various backgrounds in various countries. As a truly global organisation, VFS Global has adopted an equal-opportunity culture that enables a fair process of recruitment and empanelment without considering nationality, gender, religion, or age. This enables us to bring together our employees, clients and business partners across the globe to create a world-class workplace.  
Our Human Resources (HR) department is committed to helping employees to perform and realise their fullest potential while respecting their diversity thereby designing and deploying practices that are:

  • Equitable, firm but fair
  • Enabling
  • Quality- and merit-oriented
  • Democratic, participative and competitive


Pioneering is one of our core values at VFS Global, and we are proud to have a talented, intelligent and creative workforce. All talented and creative employees receive due recognition and are rewarded accordingly.
In an endeavour to create a flexible work culture, VFS Global, as an employer encourages:

  • Freedom of choice and expression
  • An environment for individual drive and growth
  • Room for innovation and creativity
  • Acceptance of risk-taking
  • A congenial workplace

Talent Management, Rewards and Benefits

 

“TALENT” is an HR initiative at VFS Global to ensure that our employees are in an environment that enables them to perform at the best of their abilities. The performance management system and succession planning model contribute significantly towards our objective of creating a constructive feedback mechanism that encourages continuous learning and identification of high potential performers. The performance metrics that are emphasised and measured by our systems align with customer’s and organisation’s requirements. Customer satisfaction indices, information security standards, application processing timings and error rates are some metrics which illustrate this alignment.

Our rewards and recognition programmes are based on recognising individual and team contributions as well as rewarding superior performance. We continuously monitor market trends and benchmarks to offer the best compensation to our employees. VFS Global’s total rewards pay special attention to the employee’s well-being. Further we assist the employees and their families with healthcare benefits and provide medical, accidental and hospitalisation coverage to meet unforeseen eventualities.

Information Security and Background Check

 

As a trusted partner to our clients we ensure that we live the value of trust and integrity and our HR department strives in ensuring information security through following measures:

  • No employee, irrespective of level or function, is allowed to join the organisation without detailed background verification.
  • Senior positions at new locations are usually deputed from existing talent pool within the organisation.
  • Outsourced and contractual staff members are hired after detailed background checks and their contracts and terms of service are frequently reviewed.
  • Regular employees are rotated within different operational and functional areas.


As custodians of organisation’s values and culture, our HR department sensitises our employees in handling confidential information that they would have access to during the course of their work. Employees are well aware that there is zero tolerance for any effort to influence decision on an application or for indulging in behaviours that breach our code of conduct.

Training and Development

Our success is based on the empowerment of our employees. It is our belief that an organisation can improve only by engaging its employees as strategic partners.  We have taken considerable amount of efforts to create career path with clear development opportunities for our employees.  Our learning and development programmes provide the competitive edge to our employees to catalyse our growth strategy.

Genesis is our entry-level training programme through which an employee is inducted.  In addition, we have designed programmes focused on different aspects of customer service, such as basic and advanced communication skills, customer complaint handling ability and sales techniques. Our programmes based on team work, managerial skills, time management, ability to coach, and people management create a positive learning environment for all our employees. Customer orientation, supervisory skills and leadership programmes are conducted in all our regions and increasingly in local languages. While our Potential Development Centres, Supervisor Development Centres and Management Development programmes equip our employees to take up roles of higher responsibilities, Advance Strategy training helps us develop leaders who have holistic view. 

Reaching out to our vast employee base, spread across the globe, is a challenge that VFS Global is tackling by leveraging technology. In an effort to address this, all our new programmes are being developed in an e-learning format to ensure a wider reach. We have, therefore, invested in an online “Learning Management System” to provide various modules across geographies at click of a button. This system is made available to all employees on their desktops and provides an effective tool through which the learning of each employee can be monitored.

Apart from customised training programmes, we also offer external training programmes, such as PMP Certification, Six Sigma, Thomas Profiling by Thomas international, International Business Etiquette, etc.

Awards

Our initiatives to help develop our employees have won global accolades and honour. We were awarded “Excellence in Training” at regional round of Employer Branding Awards 2009, the “Platinum Award” for Training Excellence at Greentech HR Awards, 2010 and “2012 Dream Company To Work For” Award by Bloomberg UTV & World HRD Congress in 2012.

Careers

We appreciate your interest in joining a truly global company that can offer a superior foundation for a professional career – a place for people to learn, to achieve and to grow.
At VFS Global, we believe in innovation and a novel approach to our work. With a culturally diverse and international team of people, you can experience a work environment that is conducive to speedy career development.

Whether a recent graduate or an experienced professional, you will find a place for yourself at VFS Global. Please send us your resume on careers@vfsglobal.com, and we look forward to discussing the opportunities at VFS Global.

We invite you to explore exciting and progressive career opportunities at VFS Global.

Testimonials

Hugh Keachie
Customer Service Excellence Standard Assessor at Centre for Assessment (CFA) in Manchester, UK

Tony Atkins
UKVI Entry Clearance Manager, Bogota


Latest News

UK visa application centre inaugurated in Ahmedabad
Gov.UK, March 2017

Czech Republic’s visa centre inaugurated
Sakal Times, March 2017

Certifications