اختراللغة
هل تحتاج إلى معلومات عن التأشيرات ؟
VFS Global, Partnering Governments. Providing Solutions.
Partnering Governments. Providing Solutions.

فلسفتنا في الموارد البشرية

نظراً لكوننا مؤسسة عالمية رائدة في مجال حلول الإدارة والتكنولوجيا للبعثات الدبلوماسية والحكومات، فإن مؤسسة في إف إس غلوبال تعمل على تعزيز المواهب في جميع أنحاء المؤسسة لإنتاج قادة عالميين وموظفين ديناميكيين دوليين. وتؤمن المؤسسة في إيجاد بيئة عمل تساهم في حسن حال الموظف بشكل عام وتطوره الوظيفي.

بصفتنا مؤسسة توظف عمالاً، فإننا نقدم عدداً واسعاً من الفرص التي تهتم باحتياجات الموظفين الراغبين في العمل في وظائف استثنائية ويرغبون بسلك مسارات مهنية ضمن المؤسسة على صعيد محلي وكذلك عالمي.

وكمنظمة فقد قمنا بوضع سياسات الموارد البشرية على أساس قيمنا الجوهرية للأعمال المتعلقة بجذب وتحفيز والحفاظ على أفضل المواهب في المجال، والقيام بتطويرهم حتى يصبحوا قادة عالميين على مدار فترة من الزمن.

ويعتبر التعلم جزءاً لا يتجزء من ثقافتنا، ونقوم بتدريب وتطوير الموظفين وتجهيزهم بأحدث ما توصلت إليه المعرفة والمهارات والتقنيات الحديثة عبر مجموعة من البرامج التدريبية. حيث يحصل كل موظف على مراقبة مكثفة من موظفينا الكبار، مما يساعدهم على تعزيز كفائتهم وانتاجيتهم. نحن في مؤسسة في إف إس غلوبال نلزم أنفسنا بتطبيق أفضل ممارسات الموارد البشرية في التعامل مع الركيزة الأكثر أهمية لدينا، وهم الأشخاص.

ونحن نفهم أهمية اجتذاب واستبقاء أفضل المواهب، وبالتالي قمنا بتصميم استراتيجية شعبنا لتقديم افتراض قيمة الموظف والتي تهدف إلى إبراز أفضل في شعبنا ومساعدتهم في تطوير أنفسهم إلى أقصى إمكاناتهم . لمزيد من التفاصيل حول افتراض قيمة الموظف لدينا يرجى الضغط هنا.

ثقافتنا

تتمحور ثقافتنا حول قيمنا الجوهرية التي تدور حول معاملة جميع الأشخاص بتقدير إيجابي واحترام واعتبار. ونحن فخورون برابتاطنا وعملنا في بيئات ثقافية متنوعة، وبنجاحنا في تغذية وتنمية المواهب من مختلف الخلفيات في دول مختلفة. وكمؤسسة عالمياً فعلاً، قامت مؤسسة في إف إس غلوبال بتبني ثقافة فرص متكافئة تساعد على تحقيق عملية توظيف وتطوير من دون وضع اعتبار للجنسية أو الدين أو العمر. وهذا الأمر يمكننا من مقاربة موظفينا وعملائنا وشركاء العمل حول العالم وصولاً إلى مكان عمل ذو طراز عالمي.
وكذلك فإن قسم الموارد البشرية لدينا ملتزم بمساعدة الموظفين على القيام بعملهم وإدراك إمكانياتهم الكاملة مع احترام تنوعهم عبر تصميم وتنفيذ ممارسات تتميز بما يلي:

  • المساواة، والصرامة، لكن بعدل
  • التمكين
  • مبنية على الجودة والجدارة
  • ديمقراطية وتشاركية وتنافسية


والريادة هي أحد قيمنا الأساسية في مؤسسة في إف إس غلوبال ونحن نفتخر بأننا نمتلك قوى عاملة موهوبة ذكية وخلاقة. وجميع الموظفين الموهوبين والمبدعين يتلقون الاعتراف الواجب وتتم مكافأتهم وفقا لذلك.

وتشجع مؤسسة في إف إس غلوبال الأمور التالية في سعيها إلى خلق ثقافة العمل المرنة:

  • حرية الاختيار والتعبير
  • بيئة لتحقيق الدافع والنمو للفرد
  • مجالاً للإبتكار والإبداع
  • قبول تحمل المخاطر
  • مكان العمل الملائم

إدارة المواهب والمكافآت والميزات

 

 

"الموهبة" هي مبادرة الموارد البشرية في مؤسسة في إف إس غلوبال للتأكد من أن موظفينا هم في بيئة تمكنهم من الأداء بشكل أفضل من قدراتهم. ويسهم نظام إدارة الأداء ونموذج التخطيط للخلافة إسهاما كبيرا تجاه هدفنا المتمثل في خلق آلية التعقيب البناءة التي تشجع التعلم المستمر وتحديد أصحاب الأداء العالي ذوي القدرات الكامنة. ومقاييس الأداء التي تشدد عليها وتقيسها أنظمتنا متوزاية مع متطلبات العملاء والمنظمة. ومؤشرات رضا العملاء، ومعايير أمن المعلومات، ومواقيت معالجة الطلب ومعدلات الخطأ هي بعض المقاييس التي توضح هذه المحاذاة.

وبرامج المكافآت والاعتراف لدينا مبنية على الاعتراف بالمساهمات الفردية والجماعية، وكذلك مكافأة الأداء المتفوق. نحن نراقب بشكل مستمر اتجاهات ومعايير السوق لتقديم أفضل تعويضات لموظفينا. ويهتم مجموع المكافآت لدى مؤسسة في إف إس غلوبال اهتماما خاصا برفاه الموظف. وعلاوة على ذلك، نحن نساعد الموظفين وعائلاتهم بميزات الرعاية الصحية وتوفير التغطية الطبية والخسارة الناجمة عن الحادثة والاستشفاء لتلبية الاحتمالات غير المتوقعة.

 

فحص أمن المعلومات والخلفية

 

ونحن باعتبارنا شريكا موثوقا لدى عملائنا نضمن قيمة الثقة والتكامل وقسم الموارد البشرية لدينا يسعى جاهدا في التأكد من أمن المعلومات من خلال التدابير التالية:

  • لا يجوز لأي موظف بغض النظر عن المستوى أو الوظيفة أن ينضم إلى المنظمة بدون التحقق المفصل من الخلفية.
  • وعادة ما يتم تفويض المناصب الرفيعة في المواقع جديدة إلى المواهب الموجودة داخل المنظمة.
  • ويتم توظيف الموظفين بعد فحوص الخلفية المفصلة وتتم مراجعة العقود وشروط الخدمة في كثير من الأحيان.
  • ويتم تناوب الموظفين المستقلين داخل المناطق التشغيلية والوظيفية المختلفة.


ويقوم قسم الموارد البشرية لدينا باعتباره راعيا لقيم المنظمة وثقافتها بتوعية موظفينا في التعامل مع المعلومات السرية التي يصلون إليها أثناء مدة عملهم. والموظفون يدركون جيدا أن هناك صفر التحمل لأي جهد في التأثير على القرار بشأن طلب أو للانغماس في السلوكيات التي تنتهك مدونة قواعد السلوك.

 

التدريب والتطوير

ونجاحنا مبني على تمكين موظفينا. ومن معتقداتنا أن المنظمة لا يمكن أن تتحسن إلا من خلال إشراك موظفيها كشركاء استراتيجيين. واتخاذ مقدار كبير من الجهد لإيجاد مسار وظيفي مع فرص التطوير الواضحة لموظفينا. وتوفر برامج التعليم والتطوير لدينا القدرة التنافسية لموظفينا لتحفيز استراتيجية النمو.

والنشأة برنامج تدريب المبتدئين لدينا الذي يتم من خلاله تعيين موظف. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك لقد قمنا بتصميم البرامج التي تركز على جوانب مختلفة من خدمة العملاء مثل مهارات الإتصال الأساسية والمتقدمة والقدرة على مناولة شكاوى العملاء وطرق البيع. وبرامجنا المبنية على العمل الجماعي، والمهارات الإدارية، وإدارة الوقت، والقدرة على التدريب وإدارة الناس تخلق بيئة تعليمية إيجابية لجميع موظفينا. وتجرى البرامج الخاصة بتوجيه العملاء، والمهارات الإشرافية والقيادية في جميع مناطقنا وعلى نحو متزايد في اللغات المحلية. وإذ أن مراكز التطوير المحتملة، ومراكز التطوير المشرفة وبرامج التطوير الإدارية لدينا تجهز موظفينا بتولي أدوار المسؤوليات العليا، فيساعدنا تدريب الاستراتيجية المتقدمة على تطوير القادة الذين لديهم نظرة شمولية.

الوصول إلى قاعدة الموظف الواسعة لدينا، المنتشرة في جميع أنحاء العالم، هو التحدي الذي تعالجه مؤسسة في إف إس غلوبال من خلال الإستفادة من التكنولوجيا. ومحاولة لمعالجة ذلك يجري حاليا وضع جميع البرامج الجديدة لدينا في شكل التعلم الإلكتروني لضمان وجود نطاق أوسع. ولذلك اشترينا "نظام إدارة التعلم" على الإنترنت لتوفير وحدات مختلفة في جميع مناطق جغرافية عند النقرة فوق زر. وهذا النظام متاح لجميع الموظفين على سطح مكاتبهم، ويوفر أداة فعالة يمكن من خلالها رصد تعلم كل موظف.

وفضلا عن برامج تدريبية حسب الطلب، نحن نقدم أيضا برامج التدريب الخارجي، مثل شهادة PMP، سكز سيغما، توماس للتنميط من توماس انترناشيونال، انترتيشونال بيزنس ايتيكويت، وغيرها.

الجوائز

وقد فازت مبادراتنا لمساعدة موظفينا على تطورهم بالجوائز والشرف العالمية. ومنحنا جائزة "التميز في التدريب" في جولة إقليمية لجوائز أصحاب العلامات التجارية لعام 2009، و"الجائزة البلاتينية" للتميز في التدريب في جوائز غرينتش للموارد البشرية، وجائزة "شركة دريم للعمل" لعامين 2010 و2012 من بلومبيرغ يو تي في والمؤتمر العالمي لتنمية الموارد البشرية في عام 2012.

الوظائف

نحن نقدر اهتمامك في الانضمام إلى شركة عالمية حقا والتي يمكن أن تقدم أساسا ممتازا لوظيفة مهنية - مكانا للناس للتعلم، والتحقيق والنمو.
ونحن في شركة في إف إس غلوبال، نعتقد في الابتكار ونهج جديد لعملنا. ومع متنوع الثقافة والمجموعة الدولية من الناس، يمكنك تجربة بيئة عمل المفضية إلى التنمية المهنية العاجلة.

إلينا سيرتك الذاتية على careers@vfsglobal.com ونحن نتطلع إلى مناقشة الفرص في مؤسسة في إف إس غلوبال.

نحن ندعوك لاستكشاف فرص وظيفية مشوقة وتقدمية في مؤسسة في إف إس غلوبال.

أراء الزبائن
  • سعادة السيد توميسلاف بوسينجاك
    سفير جمهورية كرواتيا
  • بادما غانيش
    وكيل الوزارة ، حكومة الهند
آخر الأخبار
  • جمهورية التشيك تفتح مركز استقبال طبات التاشيرات في جيبور
    The Times of India ، مارس 2017م
  • اطلاق مركز استقبال طلبات تأشيرات الموحّد في بوني
    Business Standard ، فبراير 2017م
الشهادات

Select Language
Need information on visas/permits?
VFS Global, Partnering Governments. Providing Solutions.
Partnering Governments. Providing Solutions.

Our HR Philosophy

Being a leading global identity management solutions and technology company for diplomatic missions and governments, VFS Global nurtures talent across the organisation to produce global leaders and dynamic international employees. The company believes in fostering a work environment conducive to the employee’s overall well-being and career growth.

As employer, we offer a wide array of opportunities catering to the needs of employees who aspire to take up challenging jobs and career paths within the organisation, locally as well as globally.

As an organisation we have formulated our human resource policies based on our core business values of attracting, motivating and retaining the best talent in the industry, and, over a period of time, developing them into global leaders.

Learning is an integral part of our culture, and we train and develop our employees and equip them with the latest knowledge, skills and cutting edge technologies through a series of training interventions. Every employee receives extensive mentoring from their seniors, enabling them to increase their efficiency and productivity. We at VFS Global commit ourselves to imbibe the best human resource practices in dealing with our most important asset, our people.

We understand the importance of attracting and retaining the best of talent and hence we have designed our People Strategy to offer a compelling Employee Value Proposition (EVP) which aims to bring out the best in our people and assist them in developing themselves to their maximum potential. For more details on our EVP please click here.

Our Culture

Our culture revolves around our core value of treating all people with positive esteem, dignity and consideration. We are proud to be associated with and working in diverse cultural environments and have successfully been able to nurture and grow talent from various backgrounds in various countries. As a truly global organisation, VFS Global has adopted an equal-opportunity culture that enables a fair process of recruitment and empanelment without considering nationality, gender, religion, or age. This enables us to bring together our employees, clients and business partners across the globe to create a world-class workplace.  
Our Human Resources (HR) department is committed to helping employees to perform and realise their fullest potential while respecting their diversity thereby designing and deploying practices that are:

  • Equitable, firm but fair
  • Enabling
  • Quality- and merit-oriented
  • Democratic, participative and competitive


Pioneering is one of our core values at VFS Global, and we are proud to have a talented, intelligent and creative workforce. All talented and creative employees receive due recognition and are rewarded accordingly.
In an endeavour to create a flexible work culture, VFS Global, as an employer encourages:

  • Freedom of choice and expression
  • An environment for individual drive and growth
  • Room for innovation and creativity
  • Acceptance of risk-taking
  • A congenial workplace

Talent Management, Rewards and Benefits

 

“TALENT” is an HR initiative at VFS Global to ensure that our employees are in an environment that enables them to perform at the best of their abilities. The performance management system and succession planning model contribute significantly towards our objective of creating a constructive feedback mechanism that encourages continuous learning and identification of high potential performers. The performance metrics that are emphasised and measured by our systems align with customer’s and organisation’s requirements. Customer satisfaction indices, information security standards, application processing timings and error rates are some metrics which illustrate this alignment.

Our rewards and recognition programmes are based on recognising individual and team contributions as well as rewarding superior performance. We continuously monitor market trends and benchmarks to offer the best compensation to our employees. VFS Global’s total rewards pay special attention to the employee’s well-being. Further we assist the employees and their families with healthcare benefits and provide medical, accidental and hospitalisation coverage to meet unforeseen eventualities.

Information Security and Background Check

 

As a trusted partner to our clients we ensure that we live the value of trust and integrity and our HR department strives in ensuring information security through following measures:

  • No employee, irrespective of level or function, is allowed to join the organisation without detailed background verification.
  • Senior positions at new locations are usually deputed from existing talent pool within the organisation.
  • Outsourced and contractual staff members are hired after detailed background checks and their contracts and terms of service are frequently reviewed.
  • Regular employees are rotated within different operational and functional areas.


As custodians of organisation’s values and culture, our HR department sensitises our employees in handling confidential information that they would have access to during the course of their work. Employees are well aware that there is zero tolerance for any effort to influence decision on an application or for indulging in behaviours that breach our code of conduct.

Training and Development

Our success is based on the empowerment of our employees. It is our belief that an organisation can improve only by engaging its employees as strategic partners.  We have taken considerable amount of efforts to create career path with clear development opportunities for our employees.  Our learning and development programmes provide the competitive edge to our employees to catalyse our growth strategy.

Genesis is our entry-level training programme through which an employee is inducted.  In addition, we have designed programmes focused on different aspects of customer service, such as basic and advanced communication skills, customer complaint handling ability and sales techniques. Our programmes based on team work, managerial skills, time management, ability to coach, and people management create a positive learning environment for all our employees. Customer orientation, supervisory skills and leadership programmes are conducted in all our regions and increasingly in local languages. While our Potential Development Centres, Supervisor Development Centres and Management Development programmes equip our employees to take up roles of higher responsibilities, Advance Strategy training helps us develop leaders who have holistic view. 

Reaching out to our vast employee base, spread across the globe, is a challenge that VFS Global is tackling by leveraging technology. In an effort to address this, all our new programmes are being developed in an e-learning format to ensure a wider reach. We have, therefore, invested in an online “Learning Management System” to provide various modules across geographies at click of a button. This system is made available to all employees on their desktops and provides an effective tool through which the learning of each employee can be monitored.

Apart from customised training programmes, we also offer external training programmes, such as PMP Certification, Six Sigma, Thomas Profiling by Thomas international, International Business Etiquette, etc.

Awards

Our initiatives to help develop our employees have won global accolades and honour. We were awarded “Excellence in Training” at regional round of Employer Branding Awards 2009, the “Platinum Award” for Training Excellence at Greentech HR Awards, 2010 and “2012 Dream Company To Work For” Award by Bloomberg UTV & World HRD Congress in 2012.

Careers

We appreciate your interest in joining a truly global company that can offer a superior foundation for a professional career – a place for people to learn, to achieve and to grow.
At VFS Global, we believe in innovation and a novel approach to our work. With a culturally diverse and international team of people, you can experience a work environment that is conducive to speedy career development.

Whether a recent graduate or an experienced professional, you will find a place for yourself at VFS Global. Please send us your resume on careers@vfsglobal.com, and we look forward to discussing the opportunities at VFS Global.

We invite you to explore exciting and progressive career opportunities at VFS Global.

Testimonials

Hugh Keachie
Customer Service Excellence Standard Assessor at Centre for Assessment (CFA) in Manchester, UK

Tony Atkins
UKVI Entry Clearance Manager, Bogota


Latest News

UK visa application centre inaugurated in Ahmedabad
Gov.UK, March 2017

Czech Republic’s visa centre inaugurated
Sakal Times, March 2017

Certifications