语言
需要信息:
VFS Global, Partnering Governments. Providing Solutions.
Partnering Governments. Providing Solutions.

质量

基于“客户第一”这一理念,我们保证我们的人员、流程和技术的组织符合客户和利益相关者的要求。我们在服务生命周期的每一个阶段都致力于建设全面质量管理的文化,不断完善和转变质量标准。

VFS Global采用世界级的做法和管理标准,使质量成为日常工作生活不可分割的一部分。在六西格玛、精益原则、平衡计分卡和ISO标准等管理做法的品质路线图的帮助下,实现最优的服务特色和业务卓越。我们将品质融入流程,并不断监控我们的绩效,满足流程标准化和流程重构的需要。

质量从三个层面为实现全面质量管理提供支持:

从质量控制→质量保证→质量管理这三个方面创造出VFS Global 的全面质量管理文化。

 

VFS Global已经集成了高标准的质量措施,如六西格玛、精益做法、标杆管理、ISO 9001:2008、ISO 27001及创意生成系统,以达到简化流程、减少浪费、取得突破性绩效的目的。

关键质量过程:




六西格玛:为了提高服务的效率与效能,在全球范围内采用DMAIC 与DFSS方法。





精益做法: 通过精益工具和技术为减少浪费和实现自动化而采取的所有改善措施。





灵光“创意成真”:这是员工和合作伙伴将创意运用到创新、客户满意、流程重构等方面的平台。这些创意反过来能为组织提供可计量的收益。





客户反馈管理系统:这是为采集申请人(客户)意见进而理解和服务申请人(客户)的期待而开发的框架。我们将按设定频率对这些反馈意见进行分析和汇报。


 

VFS Global的 360 质量和转换方法

 

VFS Global自成立伊始就提出了质量展开方法,以进行事务级的质量检查。最终,我们的质量体系演变成了全面质量管理模块,满足了所有客户、申请人、员工和利益相关者的需求。

在VFS Global,我们不断地重新评估和重新设计我们的方法,向世界级的质量迈进。在我们的办事处所及的所有国家内,VFS Global因我们的世界级质量流程而广受赞誉。我们的“质量管理体系”已渗入所有的运营活动中,以确保严格遵从流程。通过持续不断的实现外交使馆设定的目标,我们已充分证明了这一点。

 

“转换”是站在最前端的关键所在

 

六西格玛:六西格玛是VFS Global的一种LIFE(领导卓越)方式。在VFS Global,我们有效地利用六西格玛方法,创造出了领导卓越的质量文化。由管理着由经认证黑带和绿带人员组成的优秀团队的黑带大师负责领导全球质量团队,

认证与奖项(质量):VFS Global在不同的领域内获得了各种国际奖项。我们的核心成是IOPC大奖,这是六西格玛峰会和印度质量委员会对各种绩效指标的改进的肯定。所有这些国际荣誉和认证展示了在这一领域的能力。

 

服务质量与转换做法:

客户见证

Hugh Keachie
英国曼彻斯特评估中心(CFA)客户服务卓越标准评估师


Tomy Atkins
英国签证与移民局波哥大签证主管

 

最新新闻

VFS 教育支持服务的伙伴与Oxademy一起为学生们开办世界上第一家“基于AI的”在线学习课程
Business World Education, 2017年7月

捷克共和国特使启动了签证申请中心
Daily News & Analysis,2017年7月

認證

Previlege Logo
Launched in India For program membership details
and to enrol, please Click Here

Select Language
Need information on visas/permits?
VFS Global, Partnering Governments. Providing Solutions.
Partnering Governments. Providing Solutions.

Quality

Based on our philosophy of “Customer First”, we ensure that our people, processes and technology are structured to meet Customer and Stakeholder requirements. By building a culture of Total Quality Management at every stage of service lifecycle and continually improve and transform quality standards.

VFS Global uses world class practices and management standards in making Quality an integral part of our day to day work life. Optimal Service hallmarks and Business Excellence is achieved through a Quality road map of management practices like Six Sigma, Lean, Balanced Scorecard and ISO standards etc. We build quality into our processes and continually monitor our performance, thus crafting the need for process standardisation and process re-engineering.
Quality strengthens the approach in three folds:

From Quality Control → Quality Assurance → Quality Management to create the TQM Culture at VFS Global

 

VFS Global has integrated high standard quality measures, such as Six Sigma, Lean, Benchmarking, ISO 9001:2008, ISO 27001:2005, ISO 14001:2004 and Idea Generation systems to streamline processes, minimise waste and achieve breakthrough performances.

Key Quality Process

 

Six Sigma: To improve efficiencies and effectiveness of our Service, DMAIC and DFSS approach is followed across the globe.

 

 

LEAN Practices: All improvement initiatives undertaken for waste reduction or automation through Lean tools and techniques.

 

 

SPARK “Ideas to Reality”:  Is an ideation platform for employees and partners to post their ideas on Innovation, Customer Delight, Process Reengineering etc. These ideas in turn deliver measurable benefits for the organisation.

 

 

Customer feedback management system: A framework developed for capturing voice of Applicants (Customers) to understand and service their expectations. These feedbacks are analysed and reported on set frequency.

 

Our 360° approach to Quality & Transformation at VFS Global

 

 

Approach to quality deployment was initiated at VFS Global at its inception with the view of quality check at transactional level. Eventually, our quality system has evolved into the TQM module. It caters to all Customer, Applicant, Employee and stakeholder perspective.

At VFS Global, we are constantly re-evaluating and re-engineering our approach towards world-class quality. VFS Global has earned a reputation for the deployment of world-class quality processes in all the countries where our offices are located. Our ‘Quality Management System’ encompasses all the activities of our operation to ensure that processes are adhered to. We have demonstrated this by consistently achieving the goals set by our diplomatic missions.

 

“Transformation” is the Key to remaining at the forefront

 



Six Sigma: Six Sigma is a way of LIFE (Leading Initiatives for Excellence) at VFS Global. Effectively using the Six Sigma methodologies at VFS Global, we have created a quality culture for excellence. The Global Quality team is led by a Master Black Belt operating with an excellent team of certified Black Belts and Green Belts.

Certification and Awards (Quality): VFS Global has been awarded various international awards in different spheres. Our core achievement was the award at IQPC – Six Sigma Summit and QCI India for various improvements on various performance metrics. All these international recognitions and certifications showcase our capabilities in this domain.

 

Service Quality and Transformation Practices

Testimonials

Hugh Keachie
Customer Service Excellence Standard Assessor at Centre for Assessment (CFA) in Manchester, UK

Tony Atkins
UKVI Entry Clearance Manager, Bogota


Latest News

Residents with registered wills to receive free verification services - DIFC Wills & Probate Registry signs partnership with VFS Global
Gulf News, November 2017

Certifications