اختراللغة
هل تحتاج إلى معلومات عن التأشيرات ؟
VFS Global, Partnering Governments. Providing Solutions.
Partnering Governments. Providing Solutions.

الجودة

بناء على فلسفتنا "أولوية العميل"، نضمن أنه تم تنظيم الموظفين والعمليات والتكنولوجيا لدينا لتلبية متطلبات العملاء والمساهمين. وقد سبق للشركة أن أنشأت ثقافة تركز على إدارة الجودة الشاملة في كل مرحلة من مراحل دورة الحياة للخدمة وتحسين وتغيير معايير الجودة بشكل مستمر. وتستخدم مؤسسة في إف إس غلوبال معايير الممارسات والإدارة من الطراز العالمي لتجعل الجودة جزءا لا يتجزأ من حياة العمل لدينا يوما بعد يوم. ويتم تحقيق علامة الخدمة المثالية وتميز الأعمال من خلال وضع خارطة طريق ذات الجودة لممارسات الإدارة مثل معايير السيغما السادسة، ولين، وبطاقة الأداء المتوازن والمنظمة الدولية للمعايير وغيرها. ونحن نهتم بالجودة في عملياتنا ونراقب أدائنا باستمرار، وبالتالي نلبي حاجة تقييس العملية وإعادة هندسة العملية.

وتعزز الجودة المنهجية في ثلاث منحنيات:

من مراقبة الجودة ← إلى ضمان الجودة ← إلى إدارة الجودة لخلق ثقافة إدارة الجودة الشاملة في مؤسسة في إف إس غلوبال

 

نجحت مؤسسة في إف إس غلوبال في تحقيق التكامل على مقاييس الجودة ذات المعايير العالية، مثل السيغما السادسة، ولين، والمقارنة المعيارية، والمنظمة الدولية للمعايير 9001: 2008، والمنظمة الدولية للمعايير 27001: 2005، والمنظمة الدولية للمعايير 14001: 2004 وأنظمة توليد الفكرة لتبسيط العمليات، وتقليل النفايات وتحقيق العروض الجسيمة.

عملية الجودة الرئيسية

 

السيغما السادسة: يتبع منهج التحديد والتدبير والتحليل والتحسين والمراقبة (DMAIC) ومنهج تصميم السيغما السادسة (DFFS) عبر العالم، لتحسين كفاءات وفعاليات خدمتنا

 

 

ممارسات لين: جميع مبادرات التحسين المتخذة للحد من النفايات وأتمتتها من خلال أدوات وتقنيات لين.

 

 

سبارك "تحويل الأفكار إلى الحقيقة": هو منصة فكرية للعاملين والشركاء لنشر أفكارهم بشأن الإبتكار، وإسعاد العملاء، وإعادة هندسة العملية وغيرها. وهذه الأفكار بدورها تقدم مزايا قابلة للتقييم للمنظمة.

 

 

نظام إدارة الملاحظات من العملاء: وضع إطار لالتقاط صوت صوت مقدمي الطلبات (العملاء) لفهم توقعاتهم والقيام بخدمتها. ويتم تحليل هذه الملاحظات وبثها عبر موجة محددة

 

لدينا نهج 360 ° للجودة والتحويل في
في إف إس غلوبال

وقد بدأ النهج لنشر الجودة في مؤسسة في إف إس غلوبال في بدايتها مع وجهة نظر فحص الجودة على مستوى المعاملات. وفي نهاية المطاف، قد تطور نظام الجودة في وحدة إدارة الجودة الشاملة. ويقدم خدماته لجميع خصوص العملاء، ومقدمي الطلبات، والموظفين والمساهمين.

ونحن في مؤسسة في إف إس غلوبال، نقوم بإعادة تقييم وإعادة هندسة نهجنا نحو الجودة ذات المستوى العالمي بشكل مستمر. وقد حصلت مؤسسة في إف إس غلوبال على سمعة نشر عمليات الجودة ذات المستوى العالمي في جميع الدول التي تقع فيها مكاتبنا. ويشمل "نظام إدارة الجودة" لدينا جميع أنشطة عملياتنا للتأكد من أنه يتم الالتزام بالعمليات. ولقد أثبتنا ذلك من خلال تحقيق مستمر للأهداف التي حددها بعثاتنا الدبلوماسية.

 

"التحول" هو المفتاح في المكوث على الطليعة

السيغما السادسة: السيغما السادسة طريقة المبادرات الرائدة للتميز في مؤسسة في إف إس غلوبال. وباستخدام منهجيات السيغما السادسة في مؤسسة في إف إس غلوبال على نحو فعال، فقد خلقنا ثقافة الجودة للتميز. ويقود فريق الجودة العالمية ماستر بليك بيلت والتي تعمل مع فريق ممتاز من بليك بيلت وغرين بيلت المعتمدة.

الشهادات والجوائز (الجودة): منحت مؤسسة في إف إس غلوبال العديد من الجوائز الدولية في مجالات مختلفة. وكان إنجازنا الأساسي هو الجائزة في قمة السيغما السادسة- المركز الدولي للجودة والإنتاجية ومجلس الجودة الهندي، الهند لتحسينات مختلفة في مختلف مقاييس الأداء. وكل هذه الاعترافات والشهادات الدولية تعرض قدراتنا في هذا المجال.
 ممارسات جودة الخدمة والتحول

 

ممارسات جودة الخدمة والتحول ं

أراء الزبائن
  • توني أتكينز
    مدير تأشيرات الدخول و الهجرة البريطانية ، بوجوتا
  • هيو كيتشي
    موظف تقييم معايير التميز في خدمة العملاء في مركز التقييم (CFA) في مانشستر، المملكة المتحدة
آخر الأخبار
  • كأس كونفد : تسهيل السفر إلى روسيا
    ، مايو 2017م Sport Bild
  • افتتاح مركز استقبال طلبات التأشيرات الهولندية في أبوظبي
    Gulf News، مايو 2017م
الشهادات

Previlege Logo
Launched in India For program membership details
and to enrol, please Click Here

Select Language
Need information on visas/permits?
VFS Global, Partnering Governments. Providing Solutions.
Partnering Governments. Providing Solutions.

Quality

Based on our philosophy of “Customer First”, we ensure that our people, processes and technology are structured to meet Customer and Stakeholder requirements. By building a culture of Total Quality Management at every stage of service lifecycle and continually improve and transform quality standards.

VFS Global uses world class practices and management standards in making Quality an integral part of our day to day work life. Optimal Service hallmarks and Business Excellence is achieved through a Quality road map of management practices like Six Sigma, Lean, Balanced Scorecard and ISO standards etc. We build quality into our processes and continually monitor our performance, thus crafting the need for process standardisation and process re-engineering.
Quality strengthens the approach in three folds:

From Quality Control → Quality Assurance → Quality Management to create the TQM Culture at VFS Global

 

VFS Global has integrated high standard quality measures, such as Six Sigma, Lean, Benchmarking, ISO 9001:2008, ISO 27001:2005, ISO 14001:2004 and Idea Generation systems to streamline processes, minimise waste and achieve breakthrough performances.

Key Quality Process

 

Six Sigma: To improve efficiencies and effectiveness of our Service, DMAIC and DFSS approach is followed across the globe.

 

 

LEAN Practices: All improvement initiatives undertaken for waste reduction or automation through Lean tools and techniques.

 

 

SPARK “Ideas to Reality”:  Is an ideation platform for employees and partners to post their ideas on Innovation, Customer Delight, Process Reengineering etc. These ideas in turn deliver measurable benefits for the organisation.

 

 

Customer feedback management system: A framework developed for capturing voice of Applicants (Customers) to understand and service their expectations. These feedbacks are analysed and reported on set frequency.

 

Our 360° approach to Quality & Transformation at VFS Global

 

 

Approach to quality deployment was initiated at VFS Global at its inception with the view of quality check at transactional level. Eventually, our quality system has evolved into the TQM module. It caters to all Customer, Applicant, Employee and stakeholder perspective.

At VFS Global, we are constantly re-evaluating and re-engineering our approach towards world-class quality. VFS Global has earned a reputation for the deployment of world-class quality processes in all the countries where our offices are located. Our ‘Quality Management System’ encompasses all the activities of our operation to ensure that processes are adhered to. We have demonstrated this by consistently achieving the goals set by our diplomatic missions.

 

“Transformation” is the Key to remaining at the forefront

 



Six Sigma: Six Sigma is a way of LIFE (Leading Initiatives for Excellence) at VFS Global. Effectively using the Six Sigma methodologies at VFS Global, we have created a quality culture for excellence. The Global Quality team is led by a Master Black Belt operating with an excellent team of certified Black Belts and Green Belts.

Certification and Awards (Quality): VFS Global has been awarded various international awards in different spheres. Our core achievement was the award at IQPC – Six Sigma Summit and QCI India for various improvements on various performance metrics. All these international recognitions and certifications showcase our capabilities in this domain.

 

Service Quality and Transformation Practices

Testimonials

Hugh Keachie
Customer Service Excellence Standard Assessor at Centre for Assessment (CFA) in Manchester, UK

Tony Atkins
UKVI Entry Clearance Manager, Bogota


Latest News

Residents with registered wills to receive free verification services - DIFC Wills & Probate Registry signs partnership with VFS Global
Gulf News, November 2017

Certifications