Sprache
Benötige Informationen zu:
VFS Global, Partnering Governments. Providing Solutions.
Partnering Governments. Providing Solutions.

Qualität

Auf der Grundlage unserer Philosophie des „Erst kommt der Kunde“ stellen wir sicher, dass unsere Mitarbeiter, Prozesse und Technik so strukturiert sind, das sie den Ansprüchen des Kunden und der beteiligten gerecht werden. Durch den Aufbau einer Kultur des Totalen Qualitätsmanagement in jeder Phase des Service LifeCycle und kontinuierlichen Verbesserungen, transformieren wir die Qualitätsstandards.

VFS Global nutzt Weltklasse-Praktiken und Management Standards, um Qualität zu einem wesentlichen Bestandteil unserer täglichen Arbeit werden zu lassen. Optimale Service-Marken und Business Excellence werden durch einen Qualitätsleitfaden von Management-Praktiken wie Six Sigma, Lean, Balanced Scorecard und ISO-Normen usw. erreicht. Wir verbauen Qualität in unseren Prozessen und überwachen diese kontinuierlich neben unsere Leistung, somit besteht die Notwendigkeit für die Entwicklung einer Prozess-Standardisierung und -Weiterentwicklung

Qualität stärkt das Vorgehen in drei Punkten:

Von der Qualitätskontrolle → Qualitätssicherung → Qualitätsmanagement TQM, um die Kultur von VFS Global zu erstellen

 

VFS Global verfügt über gut integrierte Standardqualität Maßnahmen, wie Six Sigma, Lean, Benchmarking, ISO 9001:2008, ISO 27001, das Ideen Generation-Systeme, Straffung von Prozessen und Produktion von möglichst wenig Abfall sowie eine bahnbrechende Leistungsfähigkeit.

Schlüssel Qualitätsprozesse





Six Sigma: Um die Effizienz und Effektivität unseres Service zu verbessern, folgen wir dem DMAIC und DFSS Ansatz weltweit.

 

 



LEAN Praktiken: Sind alle Initiativen zur Verbesserung zur Abfallreduzierung oder Automatisierung durch Lean Tools und Techniken.

 

 



SPARK “Ideen zu Realität”: Ist eine Ideation Plattform für Mitarbeiter und Partner, um Ideen für Innovation, Kundenorientierung, Prozess Verbesserung, usw. zu vermitteln... Diese Ideen wiederum liefern messbare Vorteile für die Organisation.

 

 



Kundenfeedback Verwaltungssystem: Ein Rahmenwerk für die Erfassung der Meinungen und zum Verständnis der Antragsteller (Kunden). Diese Rückmeldungen werden analysiert und in vorgegebenen Abständen berichtet.

 

Unsere 360 Annäherung zu Qualität & Transformation bei VFS Global




Das Konzept für Qualität beim Einsatz wurde von VFS Global bei Gründung mit der Aussicht auf Qualitätsprüfung auf Transaktions-Ebene eingeleitet. Im laufe der Zeit hat unser Qualitätsmanagement-System in zum TQM-Modul entwickelt. Es dient allen Kunden, Bewerbern, Mitarbeitern und der Betroffene-Perspektive.

Wir bei VFS Global, sind wir ständig dabei, neu zu bewerten und Verbesserung ist unser Ansatz auf dem Weg zur höchsten Qualität. VFS Global hat sich einen Ruf für die Bereitstellung von Weltklasse-Qualitätsprozessen in allen Ländern erarbeitet, in denen sich unsere Büros befinden. Unser ‘Qualitätsmanagement System’ umfasst alle Aktivitäten unseres Betriebs zu gewährleisten, dass Verfahren eingehalten werden. Wir haben dies durch die konsequente Umsetzung der Ziele unserer diplomatischen Missionen nachgewiesen können.

„Transformation“ ist der Schlüssel zur Spitze

 

Service-Qualität und Transformationspraktiken:


Kundenreferenzen

Hugh Keachie
Assessor für Exzellenz im Kundendienst im Centrefor Assessment (CFA) in Manchester, UK

Tony Atkins
UKVI Entry Clearance Manager, Bogota

Neueste Nachrichten

Tschechische Delegation eröffnet Visumantragszentrum
Daily News & Analysis, Juli 2017

Visumantragszentrum für Deutschland eröffnet in Bengaluru
The Hindu Business Line, Juni 2017

ZERTIFIKATE

Previlege Logo
Launched in India For program membership details
and to enrol, please Click Here

Select Language
Need information on visas/permits?
VFS Global, Partnering Governments. Providing Solutions.
Partnering Governments. Providing Solutions.


Based on our philosophy of “Customer First”, we ensure that our people, processes and technology are structured to meet Customer and Stakeholder requirements. By building a culture of Total Quality Management at every stage of service lifecycle and continually improve and transform quality standards.

VFS Global uses world class practices and management standards in making Quality an integral part of our day to day work life. Optimal Service hallmarks and Business Excellence is achieved through a Quality road map of management practices like Six Sigma, Lean, Balanced Scorecard and ISO standards etc. We build quality into our processes and continually monitor our performance, thus crafting the need for process standardisation and process re-engineering.
Quality strengthens the approach in three folds:

From Quality Control → Quality Assurance → Quality Management to create the TQM Culture at VFS Global


VFS Global has integrated high standard quality measures, such as Six Sigma, Lean, Benchmarking, ISO 9001:2008, ISO 27001:2005, ISO 14001:2004 and Idea Generation systems to streamline processes, minimise waste and achieve breakthrough performances.

Key Quality Process


Six Sigma: To improve efficiencies and effectiveness of our Service, DMAIC and DFSS approach is followed across the globe.



LEAN Practices: All improvement initiatives undertaken for waste reduction or automation through Lean tools and techniques.



SPARK “Ideas to Reality”:  Is an ideation platform for employees and partners to post their ideas on Innovation, Customer Delight, Process Reengineering etc. These ideas in turn deliver measurable benefits for the organisation.



Customer feedback management system: A framework developed for capturing voice of Applicants (Customers) to understand and service their expectations. These feedbacks are analysed and reported on set frequency.


Our 360° approach to Quality & Transformation at VFS Global



Approach to quality deployment was initiated at VFS Global at its inception with the view of quality check at transactional level. Eventually, our quality system has evolved into the TQM module. It caters to all Customer, Applicant, Employee and stakeholder perspective.

At VFS Global, we are constantly re-evaluating and re-engineering our approach towards world-class quality. VFS Global has earned a reputation for the deployment of world-class quality processes in all the countries where our offices are located. Our ‘Quality Management System’ encompasses all the activities of our operation to ensure that processes are adhered to. We have demonstrated this by consistently achieving the goals set by our diplomatic missions.


“Transformation” is the Key to remaining at the forefront


Six Sigma: Six Sigma is a way of LIFE (Leading Initiatives for Excellence) at VFS Global. Effectively using the Six Sigma methodologies at VFS Global, we have created a quality culture for excellence. The Global Quality team is led by a Master Black Belt operating with an excellent team of certified Black Belts and Green Belts.

Certification and Awards (Quality): VFS Global has been awarded various international awards in different spheres. Our core achievement was the award at IQPC – Six Sigma Summit and QCI India for various improvements on various performance metrics. All these international recognitions and certifications showcase our capabilities in this domain.


Service Quality and Transformation Practices


Hugh Keachie
Customer Service Excellence Standard Assessor at Centre for Assessment (CFA) in Manchester, UK

Tony Atkins
UKVI Entry Clearance Manager, Bogota

Latest News

VFS Global launches new centre on behalf of Cyprus in Goa
Travel and Hospitality, February 2018

Italy renews partnership with VFS Global
Trade Arabia, February 2018