Home I  English I   Français I   español 
Apply for
VISA to Spain
In
Algeria
introduction
Important Notice: Accordance with the instructions of the Consulate General of Spain in Algiers, we inform our kind applicants that the presence of children under five (05) years is not required in the visa application center. To this end, applicants are advised to bring recent photographs of their children.

The Embassy of Spain in Algiers and the Consulate General of Spain in Oran are pleased to announce the opening of the Visa Application Centre.

The visa applications could be submitted at the visa application centre in Algiers and Oran. Applications submitted in Algiers will be assessed by The Embassy of Spain, located in Algiers. Applications submitted in Oran will be assessed by Consulate General of Spain, located in Oran.

The Embassy of Spain in Algeria is pleased to inform the applicants that its consular offices are empowered to process Schengen visa applications on behalf of the diplomatic mission of Estonia.

Applicants who wish to apply for a Schengen Visa for Estonia are requested to kindly submit their applications at the Visa Application Centre in Algiers.

For Prospective Applicants

Applicants who wish to apply for a Visa are requested to kindly read the information on this site carefully. The guidelines listed on this site are to help you prepare your documents as accurately as possible. This will reduce the risk of your application being incomplete or take a longer time to being processed.

Please note that personal appearance may be required, a Visa / Immigrations officer may require a personal interview at The Embassy of Spain, Algiers / The Consulate General of Spain, Oran prior to a decision being taken on your application. The Visa Application Centre shall assist you to take an appointment for the same. .

VISA APPLYING PROCESS
Step 1 : Applications for Spanish visa and residence permit are accepted at the Visa Application Centre.
Step 2 : Before applying, please ensure you are very clear on your ‘purpose of visit’ – do remember we are here to assist and help you through the entire visa application process but are not permitted to advise or guide you on choosing a visa category. Since our work is primarily administrative in nature, we have no say on whether you will be granted a visa and how long it will take to process your application, as this is entirely the prerogative of the Embassy or Consulate.
Step 3 : Please go to the link “All About Your Visas” to understand details of various visas.
Step 4 : Please ensure you read the security regulation notices before you visit the Visa Application Centre.

TRACK YOUR APPLICATION ONLINE
You can track your application by entering your Receipt Number ALAC/XXXXXX/XXXX and your date of Birth, please click here
search
     
 
   Click Here   
Search

Home I  English I   Français I   español 
Solliciter un
visa pour
l’Espagne
en
Algérie
introduction
NOTE importante : Conformément aux instructions du Consulat Général du Royaume d'Espagne à Alger, nous informons nos aimables requérants que la présence des enfants de moins de cinq (05) ans n'est pas requise dans le Centre de demande de visa. A cet effet, les requérants sont informés qu'ils doivent se munir des photographies récentes de leurs enfants.

Le Consulat Général d’Espagne à Alger et le Consulat Général d’Espagne à Oran ont le plaisir d’annoncer l’ouverture du Centre de demande de visa.

Les demandes de visa peuvent être déposées au Centre de demande de visa à Alger et à Oran. Les demandes déposées à Alger seront étudiées par le Consulat Général d'Espagne à Alger et celles déposées à Oran seront étudiées par le Consulat Général d'Espagne à Oran.

Pour les demandeurs

Les demandeurs de visas sont priés de lire attentivement les informations sur ce site. Les indications fournies sur ce site sont utiles et vous aideront autant que possible dans la préparation de votre demande. Elles vous aideront aussi à réduire les risques de déposer une demande incomplète ou de voir son traitement durer plus longtemps que nécessaire.

Il faut noter que des documents supplémentaires et une présence de l’intéressé peuvent être exigée ; l’agent des visas peut requérir des documents supplémentaires et un entretien personnel au Consulat Général d’Espagne à Alger ou à Oran avant qu’une décision ne soit prise concernant votre demande. Le Centre de demande de visa vous aidera à prendre un rendez-vous à cet effet.
 
PROCEDURE DE DEMANDE DE VISA
1re étape : Les demandes pour les visas espagnols sont reçues au Centre de demande de visa.
2e étape : Avant de demander un visa, veuillez-vous assurer que vous avez une idée claire de votre ‘motif de voyage’ – il faut noter que nous sommes-là pour vous aider tout au long de votre processus de demande de visa mais nous ne sommes en aucun cas autorisés à vous conseiller ou à vous guider dans le choix d’une catégorie de visa. Etant donné que notre travail est essentiellement administratif, nous ne possédons aucune information relative au statut de votre visa (qu’il soit accordé ou refusé) ainsi que le temps que prendra le traitement de votre demande, puisque ceci est relève de la compétence des services consulaires.
3e étape : Veuillez consulter le lien "Tout sur vos visas" pour plus d'informations sur les différentes catégories de visas.
4e étape : Veuillez lire attentivement les informations sur le règlement de sécurité avant de vous rendre au Centre de demande visa.
 
SUIVEZ VOTRE DEMANDE EN LIGNE
Si vous avez déjà soumis une demande au Centre de demande de visa, avant le 01/04/2014  vous pouvez suivre l’état de traitement de votre demande en introduisant votre Numéro de reçu et votre Date de naissance. Cliquez ici
Concernant les dépôts ayant été effectuée à partir du 01/04/2014, vous pouvez suivre l’état de traitement  de votre demande en introduisant votre Numéro de reçu et date de naissance en cliquant : Cliquez ici
RECHERCHER
     
 
   Click Here   
Search
     


AVIS D’INFORMATION
IMPORTANT; SUITE AUX INSTRUCTIONS DU CONSULAT GENERAL D’ESPAGNE A ALGER, NOUS VOUS INFORMONS QUE LES DOCUMENTS POUR LES DOSSIERS DE VISAS DOIVENT ETRE PRESENTES AVEC LA TRADUCTION EN LANGUE ESPAGNOLE.